Contact Us

Do you have a question or comment? Contacting us is SIMPLE! The easiest way is to fill out the form below.
The fastest way is to call us. You can also stop by one of our communities and speak with us in-person.


 

Directory of Communities

Name City, State Directions Contact Person(s)
9th Avenue South North Myrtle Beach, SC Get Directions Jessica Welch 843-655-4801 jwelch@rsparkerhomes.com
Arbor Glen Longs, SC Get Directions Mark Lytle 843-655-5434 mlytle@rsparkerhomes.com
Arrowhead Grand Myrtle Beach, SC Get Directions Ryan Lundgren 843-213-7748 rlundgren@rsparkerhomes.com
Barrington Oaks Clemmons, NC Get Directions Tom Mezgar tmezgar@rsparkerhomes.com
Bellwood Landing at Prince Creek Murrells Inlet, SC
Breckenridge Thomasville, NC Get Directions
Brookberry at The Farm Myrtle Beach, SC Cheryl Crary 843-957-2703 ccrary@rsparkerhomes.com
Brunswick Plantation~The Hamptons Calabash, NC Niki Wilson nwilson@rsparkerhomes.com
Chestnut Estates Longs, SC Get Directions Mark Lytle 843-655-5434 mlytle@rsparkerhomes.com
Clear Pond Myrtle Beach, SC Cheryl Crary 843-957-2703 ccrary@rsparkerhomes.com
Collins Creek Landing at Prince Creek Murrells Inlet, SC Get Directions
Compass Pointe Leland, NC Niki Wilson nwilson@rsparkerhomes.com
Cox Lane Longs, SC Get Directions
Crow Creek Calabash, NC Edie Caudill ediecaudill@seacoastrealty.com
Cypress River Plantation Myrtle Beach, SC
Essex Farm Advance, NC Get Directions Sandra Micheal
Harvest Point Greensboro, NC Get Directions Jan Cox
Hillsborough Conway, SC Fred D'Allaird 843-685-2066 fdallaird@rsparkerhomes.com
Indigo Bay Myrtle Beach, SC Sonya Schaffner 843 340-3364 sschaffner@rsparkerhomes.com
Jordan Gate , NC Kaitlin Eller
North Village Little River, SC Get Directions Alicia Gore 843-655-4801 agore@rsparkerhomes.com
Oak Valley Advance, NC Sandra Micheal
Ocean Hill North Myrtle Beach, SC Get Directions Jessica Welch 843-655-4801 jwelch@rsparkerhomes.com
Ocean Hill (Phase 2) North Myrtle Beach, SC Get Directions Jessica Welch 843-655-4801 jwelch@rsparkerhomes.com
Ocean Pines North Myrtle Beach, SC Jessica Welch 843-655-4801 jwelch@rsparkerhomes.com
Pilot Bluff King, NC Get Directions Kaitlin Eller
Provence King, NC Get Directions Victoria Frye
Reagan Point Pfafftown, NC Get Directions Kendra Markham kmarkham@rsparkerhomes.com
Tom Mezgar tmezgar@rsparkerhomes.com
Salem Glen Clemmons, NC Get Directions Tori Boysen
Shady Brook Lewisville, NC Get Directions Kaitlin Eller
Spring Lake Farm Winston Salem, NC
Steeplegate Trinity, NC Get Directions
The Lakes at Plantation Pines (Phase 5) Longs, SC Mark Lytle 843-655-5434 mlytle@rsparkerhomes.com
Tuscan Sands at Barefoot Resort North Myrtle Beach, SC
Waterford Glen Clemmons, NC Get Directions Kendra Markham kmarkham@rsparkerhomes.com
Waterford Plantation Myrtle Beach, SC Get Directions Cheryl Crary 843-957-2703 ccrary@rsparkerhomes.com
Wild Wing Plantation Conway, SC Get Directions

Our Offices

North Carolina - Triad Office

502 Hickory Ridge Drive
Greensboro, NC 27409
(336) 688-0091
Get Directions

 

South Carolina - Coastal Office

3835 Socastee Blvd.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
(843) 293-4445
Get Directions


RS Parker Homes on Facebook Subscribe to our newsletter:
502 Hickory Ridge Drive, Greensboro, NC 27409 | 3835 Socastee Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
© 2017 R.S. Parker Homes. All rights reserved.

Royal Web Designs
Designed and Developed by
Royal Web Designs